Letter to the secretary of defense

R. Scott Retfig, John Lygarrison, Christopher M. Chadwick, Sean O'Keefe, Jeffrey P. Pino, Michael J. Hirschberg, Stephen D. Mundt, John W. Piasecki, Edward M. Fortunato, C. Rande Vause

Research output: Contribution to journalLetter

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)10-11
Number of pages2
Issue number4
StatePublished - Dec 1 2011
Externally publishedYes

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Aerospace Engineering

Cite this

Scott Retfig, R., Lygarrison, J., Chadwick, C. M., O'Keefe, S., Pino, J. P., Hirschberg, M. J., Mundt, S. D., Piasecki, J. W., Fortunato, E. M., & Rande Vause, C. (2011). Letter to the secretary of defense. Vertiflite, 57(4), 10-11.