School of Information Studies


ASIS&T Research in Information Science Award

Crowston, Kevin G (Recipient), Oct 22 2019

Prize: Honorary award

Award for Academic Achievement

Kaarst-Brown, Michelle L (Recipient), 1981

Prize: Honorary award

Best Doctoral Student Paper Award

Kaarst-Brown, Michelle L (Recipient), 1991

Prize: Honorary award

Best Paper Award

Kaarst-Brown, Michelle L (Recipient), 2005

Prize: Honorary award

Best Published Social Informatics Paper Award

Crowston, Kevin G (Recipient), Sawyer, Steven B (Recipient) & Rolf T. Wigand (Recipient), Oct 15 2016


Best Track Paper

Dedrick, Jason (Recipient), 2001


IEEE Senior Member

Caicedo Bastidas, Carlos Enrique (Recipient), 2017

Prize: Other distinction

System and Practices Laboratory Award

Oesterlund, Carsten (Recipient), 1994

Prize: Honorary award